Board of Adjustment Members

Regular members serve a four-year term. Alternates serve a two-year term. The Board of Adjustment has seven members and two alternate members appointed by the Mayor.

 Members   Term Expires
John Christensen 2020
Timothy Kronk, Chairman 2020
Lee Goldberg 2022
Paul A. Woodford 2019
Donnell Williams 2020
Samantha Rothman 2022
Paul Staudt  2020
George Quillan, Alt. #1 2022
Jeremiah J. Loughman, Alt. #2 PB Rep 2019